Want to get involved in Fishouts in 2012?  Help decide where we fish as a club in 2012.
 
     
 
 
 
 
There will be a Planning Meeting at Mike Lovejoy's house to set the 2012 Fishout Calendar.
     
 
 
 
Come with the dates of a trip you would like to participate in or host. If you are new to fishouts, feel free to come and ask questions. Make this the year you get involved!
  
 
 
 
 
When: 7:00pm, Thursday, November 17, 2011
  
 
 
 
Where: Mikes house.  His contact info is in the secured Roster.
   
 
 
 

Fishouts

Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
Davis Lake
Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Davis Lake
Sun Oct 22 @12:00AM
Davis Lake
Thu Nov 02 @12:00AM
Klamath River Fishout
Fri Nov 03 @12:00AM
Klamath River Fishout
Sat Nov 04 @12:00AM
Klamath River Fishout
Sun Nov 05 @12:00AM
Klamath River Fishout
Sun Nov 05 @12:00AM
Trinity River Fishout
Mon Nov 06 @12:00AM
Trinity River Fishout
Tue Nov 07 @12:00AM
Trinity River Fishout

Fish Cards

Copyright © Flycasters, Inc. 2014. All Rights Reserved.